top of page

The Sword : The Story Behind It

Most people would see a sword as a weapon to kill, or an object to simply cut bread, well in my case... it represents something totally different.

Like a sword sometimes in life we have to slice through obstacles and threats, not only to protect ourselves but to pave a clear path to our destination.

The sword I'm referring to is one of no physical entity, one that can't be destroyed or lost but only held erect by the air we breath and the movements we make, declared non-lethal but sharp as a needle, this sword is what I use to break down walls of my reality and open doors beyond the laws of gravity as I float through life's unpredictable moments.

Most people might call me crazy on this, but when my creativity runs wild, there are no limitations to what I can do, unlike anyone else I have my own broken lens that I see through and with my vivid vision nothing is impossible. This is my sword and I shall use it for greatness.


bottom of page